Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Hilderbrand

Gina Hilderbrand

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hilderbrand
"I am so happy that I made a phone call to State Farm yesterday. I am saving over $4,800 a year switching my homeowner and auto policies. This is no exaggeration! Not only am I pleased with the savings, but the service was amazing! Clay provided quotes quickly, he answered all of my questions, he was quick to respond to all my requests and my binder policies were emailed so fast once I made the decision. I didn't realize that switching to State Farm would be so easy and and provide such a significant cost savings. If you think you are paying too much for insurance, I highly recommend that you call State Farm for a quote."
Profile photo of James McMorrow

James McMorrow

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McMorrow
"Awesome service from anyone that I have ever dealt with in this office!!! Last but not least, Clay Kennedy helped me to resolve an unexpected MDOT case that showed up at the last minute; Clay resolved the case in 10 minutes, saving me a trip to the dreaded MDOT. Thank you Clay!!!"
Profile photo of Samir Morrar

Samir Morrar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Morrar
"Great agency ! Help me so much over the years Clayton and Jennifer are the best I highly recommend them for their excellent and caring work Sam"
Profile photo of Iris Nbs

Iris Nbs

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Nbs
"Very well assisted by Clayton!! Best service."
Profile photo of Andrew Fessler

Andrew Fessler

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fessler
"Dale and Jennifer are the best! They are always willing to work with you, and the customer service they provide is exceptional. I will never shop my insurance."
Profile photo of Mindy Kozlowski

Mindy Kozlowski

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kozlowski
"This office provided our family with expert service for the 16 years we lived in Maryland! We recently moved out of state so the team can no longer handle our insurance. However, they greatly assisted us during the transition and even after we were no longer clients. We really appreciate Dale and Jennifer’s expertise, professionalism and dedication!"
Profile photo of Hannah Galaviz

Hannah Galaviz

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Galaviz
"Dale and Jennifer, her associate have our loyalty due to years of exceptional service and genuine care in supporting our home, auto and life insurance needs! I don't even have to ask and every effort is made to assure the best rates there are to offer. They feel like family!"
Profile photo of Joe Pfister

Joe Pfister

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pfister
"Dale and Jennifer are great! They are always willing to answer any questions or lend a hand in any of your insurance needs. They never make you feel like just another client, they want what is best for you as if you were family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Morehead

Jennifer Morehead

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Morehead
"Absolutely friendly! The ladies here especially (please don’t get mad i spell it wrong) Lena, she is super amazing and totally understanding!!!"
Profile photo of Limarie Ramos

Limarie Ramos

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Limarie Ramos
"Phenomenal one on one service. The staff is not only very professional and knowledgeable but super caring. I feel like family here."
Profile photo of Jenn Dinterman

Jenn Dinterman

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Dinterman
"What wonderful people to work with! It was such an easy process. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of John Merten

John Merten

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Merten
"Great service. These guys go the extra mile to help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer & Bob Effler

Jennifer & Bob Effler

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer & Bob Effler
"Best State Farm office around! They will go out of their way to assist you!"
Profile photo of Mark D

Mark D

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D
"Dale is a pleasure to speak with. Exceptional customer service...which is practically impossible to find, these days!"
Profile photo of Maggie Weik Lee

Maggie Weik Lee

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Weik Lee
"Amazing service that makes you feel like family. Thank you Ms. Dale!"